الصين آلة الجرافة الصانع
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Larry long

رقم الهاتف : 86-13628002732

ال WhatsApp : +8613628002732

Free call
Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

عملية وعالية الجودة وجديرة بالثقة ومبتكرة

  • Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
  • Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
  • Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
  • Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
تفاصيل الشركة:
السوق الرئيسي: جنوب شرق آسيا, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة, المصدر, البائع
العلامات التجارية: فضاء جديد عدد الموظفين: 70~100
المبيعات السنوية: سنة التأسيس: 2017
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: < 10%
جولة في المعمل > ضبط الجودة >
مقدمة

     شركة Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co.، Ltd.يقع في مدينة ليني بمقاطعة شاندونغ ، الصين.وهي متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات وخدمة منتجات آلات البناء.تشمل منتجاتها الرائدة اللوادر ، وممهدات الطرق ، وبكرات الطرق ، والرافعات ذات المحراث الخلفي.تعلق الشركة أهمية على جودة المنتج والخدمة ومشاعر العملاء ، وتخلق بنشاط قيمة للعملاء.تباع منتجات الشركة بشكل رئيسي في الخارج.

الصين Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

تلتزم الشركة بالصعود والسقوط المعقول ، وتعامل بحذر توقعات حجم الصناعة وسرعة التطوير ، وتبتكر الإدارة ، وتبسط التنظيم والموظفين ، وتحسن العملية ، وتحسن العملية والتصميم ، وتسعى جاهدة لخفض التكاليف.ليس من السهل توسيع الاستثمار في الأصول الثابتة ، وتقليل ومراقبة مخزون المنتجات النهائية والعمل في العملية ، وتقليل مخاطر المبيعات والتحكم فيها ، وتسريع عودة المدفوعات مقابل البضائع ، ووضع حد للمبيعات الزائفة.

الصين Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 1

انتبه إلى استخدام الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي ، والبحث عن المنتجات وتطويرها ، وصيانة القناة ، ومتطلبات العملاء ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، وتحسين حيوية المنافسة في السوق باستمرار.يواكب الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي العصر ، ويقوم بتحسين الإدارة على أساس منتظم: تحسين النظام ، وتحسين المهارات ، وتطبيق الانضباط في المكان ، والرعاية الإنسانية ، وذلك لتعزيز قدرة القتال الفردي والتعاون الجماعي للموظفين ، وتحسين التماسك والفعالية القتالية للمؤسسات.

الصين Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 2

نعلق أهمية كبيرة على السوق ، ونأخذ المستخدمين بنشاط كأساس ، ويوجهون الوكلاء بعناية للقيام بعمل جيد في خدمات تقسيم السوق والتسويق ، والسعي لتوسيع حصة المنتجات في السوق

بناء منصة تعاون مع المؤسسات المهنية ومؤسسات البحث العلمي لتعزيز إمكانات التنمية.

الصين Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 3

 

تاريخ

ظهرت العلامة التجارية الجديدة sky في عام 2004 ، وأصبحت تدريجياً موردًا محترفًا لمنتجات وخدمات آلات البناء الدولية من المتخصصة في أعمال التجارة الدولية لآلات وإكسسوارات آلات البناء.

تؤمن شركة Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co. ، Ltd. اعتقادًا راسخًا في التنمية الدولية ، وتشارك بنشاط في المعارض الدولية الهامة لآلات البناء ، وتنفذ بشكل فعال استراتيجية التسويق الدولية ، وتستجيب بهدوء للأزمة المالية ، وتروج باستمرار لبناء شبكة التسويق في الخارج ، وتسريع التوزيع العالمي ، والصادرات منتجاتها لما يقرب من 40 دولة حول العالم.

الصين Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

 

الصين Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 1

في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة موزعين في بعض البلدان ، كما أنشأت NEW SKY EUROPE SRO و NEW SKY AFRICA LIMITED.سيقوم مركز الخدمة الفنية للشركة ومركز توريد قطع الغيار وخدمة التوطين المحسنة تدريجيًا بإنشاء نظام خدمة لدعم السوق الخارجية.

الصين Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 2

في السنوات الخمس المقبلة ، ستنشئ الشركة شركات ومراكز توريد قطع غيار في شمال إفريقيا وغرب إفريقيا وأستراليا وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط ورابطة دول جنوب شرق آسيا ، وستركز على تطوير أسواق المبيعات في ماليزيا وإندونيسيا وتايلاند وفيتنام ، وبناء شبكة خدمات تسويق عالمية بشكل أساسي ، والتي ستظهر بشكل كامل صورة الشركة وخدماتها وتجذب الوكلاء الأجانب للانضمام إليها.تحافظ صناعة آلات البناء الصينية على اتجاه التطور السريع.بالاعتماد على خطوط الإنتاج الغنية ، واستراتيجيات البيع المرنة ، والتكنولوجيا ، وتوريد قطع الغيار ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع والدعم الشامل الآخر ، ستقيم الشركة علاقة تعاون استراتيجي أوثق مع الوكلاء في الخارج لتحقيق تعاون مربح للجانبين مع الوكلاء!

الصين Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 3

خدمة

تؤيد شركة Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co. ، Ltd. توفير مجموعات كاملة من حلول بناء المعدات للعملاء في المرة الأولى ، مما يوفر خدمة عالية الجودة تتناسب مع البشر وفي الوقت المناسب وفعالة ، ويكسب سمعة العملاء ويحسن قيمة العلامة التجارية للمؤسسة.

1. خدمات الوقاية والحفظ

الصيانة الوقائية هي الاهتمام بخصائص الماكينة نفسها ، والحفاظ على الماكينة وفقًا لخطة الصيانة المعدة مسبقًا ، وذلك لاكتشاف المشكلات الخفية وإزالتها مقدمًا ، والتحكم في حدوث الأعطال وتقليل حدوثها.إنها طريقة فعالة لإدارة المعدات.التشغيل الآمن للآلة ، واستخدام أجزاء جديدة نقية من السماء ، والصيانة الدورية والعلمية للآلة ، يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من تواتر فشل الآلة ، والكشف المبكر ومنع الفشل ، وتقليل معدل الفشل ، وتقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل والخسارة ، وتمديد عمر الآلة ، وتحقيق إنتاج مستقر وعالي في نهاية المطاف.

2. خدمة توصيل الطائرات الجديدة

سيقدم موظفو المبيعات أو الخدمة إرشادات مفصلة للمستخدم عند تسليم الماكينة.بدءًا من تأكيد مواصفات المضيف وجرد البضائع ، سيقدم موظفو المبيعات أو الخدمة طرق التشغيل ، ومسائل السلامة ، والصيانة والتفتيش ، ونظام خدمة منتج الشركة بالتفصيل ، وذلك للتأكد من أن المستخدم قادر تمامًا فهم هذا.

3. خدمة التفتيش المنتظم للطائرات الجديدة

سيتم تنفيذ خدمة الفحص الدوري المجانية من 3 إلى 6 مرات للآلات الجديدة المسلمة للاستخدام.

4. زيارة المستخدم غير المنتظمة

تقوم المجموعة الزائرة المكونة من مهندسي الخدمة المحترفين في الشركة بإجراء زيارات ميدانية للمستخدمين من وقت لآخر.أثناء الزيارة ، تحقق من أداء جهازك ، وقدم لك اقتراحات الصيانة والتشغيل.

5. خدمة التفتيش الدورية الخاصة

من خلال توقيع عقد خدمة مدفوعة مع المستخدمين ، يمكننا تزويد المستخدمين بخدمة فحص دورية خاصة منتظمة (أي 500 ساعة بعد 2000 ساعة) بعد انتهاء فترة الضمان ، واكتشاف المشاكل الخفية التي تسببها الشيخوخة وارتداء آلة.

 

 

 

 

لدينا فريق

تتكون Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co.، Ltd .. من مركز المنتجات ومركز الأجزاء ومركز التكنولوجيا ومركز الخدمة ومركز التسويق.

 

 

الصين Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

China Wheel Loader Machine manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Larry long

Phone Number : 86-13628002732

WhatsApp : +8613628002732

Free call
Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Practical, High quality, Trustworthy and Innovative

  • Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
  • Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
  • Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
  • Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
Company Details:
Main Market: Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa
Business Type: Manufacturer, Exporter, Seller
Brands: NEW SKY No. of Employees: 70~100
Annual Sales: Year Established: 2017
Export p.c: < 10%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction

      Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in Linyi City, Shandong Province, China. It is specialized in R & D, manufacturing, sales and service of construction machinery products. Its leading products include loaders, graders, road rollers and backhoe loaders. The company attaches importance to product quality, service and customer feelings, and actively creates value for customers. The company's products are mainly sold overseas.

China Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 0

   The company adheres to reasonable rise and fall, cautiously treats the expectation of industry scale and development speed, innovates management, streamlines organization and personnel, optimizes process, improves process and design, and strives to reduce costs. It is not easy to expand the investment in fixed assets, reduce and control the inventory of finished products and work in process, reduce and control the sales risk, accelerate the return of payment for goods, and put an end to false sales.

China Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 1

    Pay attention to the use of scientific and technological innovation, product research and development, channel maintenance, customer requirements, after-sales service, and constantly improve the market competition vitality. Scientific and technological innovation keeps pace with the times, and carries out management improvement on a regular basis: system improvement, skill improvement, discipline implementation in place, and humanistic care, so as to enhance the ability of individual combat and team cooperation of employees, and improve the cohesion and combat effectiveness of enterprises.

China Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 2

    Attach great importance to the market, actively take users as the core, carefully guide agents to do a good job in market segmentation and marketing services, and strive to expand the market share of products.

   To build a cooperation platform with professional institutions and scientific research institutions to enhance the development potential.

China Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 3

 

History

New sky brand came out in 2004, and has gradually become a professional supplier of international construction machinery products and services from specialized in international trade business of construction machinery machines and accessories.

Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. firmly believes in international development, actively participates in important international construction machinery exhibitions, effectively implements international marketing strategy, calmly responds to financial crisis, continuously promotes overseas marketing network construction, accelerates global distribution, and exports its products to nearly 40 countries around the world.

China Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 0

 

China Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 1

At present, the company has distributors in some countries, and has also established NEW SKY EUROPE S.R.O and NEW SKY AFRICA LIMITED .The company's technical service center, parts supply center and gradually improved localization service will set up a service system to support the overseas market.

China Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 2

In the next five years, the company will set up companies and parts supply centers in North Africa, West Africa, Australia, South America, the Middle East and ASEAN, and focus on the development of sales markets in Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand and Vietnam, and basically build a global marketing service network, which will fully demonstrate the company's image and services and attract overseas agents to join in.Chinese construction machinery industry maintains the trend of rapid development. Relying on rich product lines, flexible sales strategies, technology, spare parts supply, after-sales service and other comprehensive support, the company will establish closer strategic cooperation relationship with overseas agents to achieve win-win cooperation with agents!

China Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 3

Service

Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. advocates providing complete sets of equipment construction solutions for customers at the first time, providing humanized, timely and effective high-quality service, winning the reputation of customers and improving the brand value of the enterprise. 

1. Preventive and preservation services

Preventive maintenance is to pay attention to the characteristics of the machine itself, and maintain the machine according to the maintenance plan prepared in advance, so as to discover and eliminate the hidden trouble in advance, control and reduce the occurrence of faults. It is an active equipment management method. Safe operation of the machine, the use of new sky pure parts, regular and scientific maintenance of the machine, can effectively reduce the frequency of machine failure, early detection and prevention of failure, reduce the failure rate, reduce downtime and loss, extend the life of the machine, and ultimately achieve stable and high production of production.

2. New aircraft delivery service

The sales or service personnel will give detailed guidance to the user when the machine is delivered. Starting from the confirmation of the host specification and the inventory of goods, the sales or service personnel will introduce the operation methods, safety matters, maintenance and inspection, and the company's product service system in detail, so as to ensure that the user can fully grasp it.

3. Regular inspection service for new aircraft

3-6 times of free regular inspection service will be implemented for new machines delivered for use.

4. Irregular user visit

The visiting group composed of professional service engineers of the company conducts on-site visits to users from time to time. During the visit, check the performance of your machine, and give you maintenance and operation suggestions.

5. Special regular inspection service

By signing a paid service contract with users, we can provide users with regular (any 500 hours after 2000 hours) special patrol inspection service after the expiration of the warranty period, and timely discover and remove the hidden trouble caused by aging and wear of the machine.

 

 

 

 

Our Team

Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.. is composed of product center, parts center, technology center, service center and marketing center.

 

 

China Linyi New Sky Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. company profile 0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message